Executive Committee

1 President
Mr. Tauseef Hussain Qasmi
2 Vice President
Mr. Zamin Haider, Operational Manager Karakoram Co-operative Bank Gilgit, Gilgit-Baltistan
3 General Secretary
Mr. Shehzad Alam, BS Honor Mass Communication, Forman Christian College Lahore (FCCU)(A Chartered University)
4 Joint Secretary
Miss Maria Jabeen, BSc Honor in Business, Accounting and Finance, Government College (GC) Lahore
5 Chief Coordinator
Mr. Hussain Abbas, BS Honor in Econ/Math LUMS Lahore
6 Joint Coordinator
Mr. Rashid Hussain, F.Sc Pre-Engineering, BS Honors FC College Lahore
7 Treasurer
Syed Tajammul Aga, B.Com Honors Hailey College Lahore, MS in Government and Public Policies (NDU) Islamabad
8 Asst. Treasurer
Mr. Asif Murtaza, B.Com Honor Hailey College Punjab University (PU) Lahore